Clear Fork Valley Local Schools
paint splatter spacer

Upcoming Board Meeting Information

The Clear Fork Valley Local Schools Board of Education has scheduled to hold their Regularly Schedule Board meetings on the third Thursday of each month,  Special Board meetings dates, time, and location, will be advertised publicly when they arise.   Should the Board choose to hold a meeting that is available via an online streaming Twitter feed, with access available to the public and media, then to access the live feed use the School Twitter, located on the right-hand side of the Clear Fork Home page, and select the appropriate Twitter link for the live board meeting.   Otherwise, the location, date, and time, of the Regularly Scheduled Board meetings for 2021 are listed below:

  • Monday, January 11, 2021 at 6:30 PM via Zoom and Twitter
  • Thursday, February 18, 2021 at 6:30 PM via Zoom and Twitter
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021 at 6:30 PM in the Bellville Elementary Cafeteria
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021 at 6:30 PM in the Butler Elementary Cafeteria
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 at 5:30 PM in the HS/MS Media Center
  • Monday, June 28, 2021 at 6:30 PM in the Bellville Elementary Cafeteria
  • Thursday, July 15, 2021 at 6:30 PM in the Butler Elementary Cafeteria
  • Thursday, August 19, 2021 at 6:30 PM in the HS/MS Media Center
  • Thursday, September 16, 2021 at 6:30 PM in the Bellville Elementary Cafeteria
  • Thursday, October 21, 2021 at 6:30 PM in the Butler Elementary Cafeteria
  • Thursday November 18, 2021 at 6:30 PM in the HS/MS Media Center
  • Thursday December 16, 2021 at 6:30 PM in the Bellville Elementary Cafeteria

The agenda will be available, on the Clear Fork Valley Schools website prior to the meeting, select the District menu and Board of Education, then Agendas/Minutes.  Since the meeting will be held electronically, and no quorum of the public body will be physically present together, there will be no public in-person attendance.

Bradd Stevens, Treasurer