Clear Fork Valley Local Schools
paint splatter spacer

Upcoming Board Meeting Information

The Clear Fork Valley Local Schools Board of Education has scheduled to hold their Regularly Schedule Board meetings on the third Thursday of each month.  Special Board meetings dates, time, and location, will be advertised publicly when they arise.   Should the Board choose to hold a meeting that is available via an online streaming Twitter feed, with access available to the public and media, then to access the live feed use the School Twitter, located on the right-hand side of the Clear Fork Home page, and select the appropriate Twitter link for the live board meeting.   Otherwise, the location, date, and time, of the Regularly Scheduled Board meetings for 2022 are listed below:

  • Thursday, January 06, 2022 at 6:30 PM in the HS/MS Media Center
  • Tuesday, February 15, 2022 at 6:00 PM in the District Board Offices
  • Tuesday, February 22, 2022 at 6:30 PM in the Bellville Elementary Cafeteria
  • Thursday, March 17, 2022 at 6:30 PM in the Butler Elementary Cafeteria
  • Thursday, April 21, 2022 at 6:30 PM in the HS/MS Media Center
  • Thursday, May 05, 2022 at 6:30 PM Special Board Meeting at the District Board Offices
  • Thursday, May 12, 2022 at 6:30 PM in the Bellville Elementary Cafeteria
  • Thursday, June 09, 2022 at 6:30 PM in the Butler Elementary Cafeteria
  • No meeting is scheduled for July
  • Thursday, August 18, 2022 at 6:30 PM in the HS/MS Media Center
  • Thursday, September 15, 2022 at 6:30 PM in the Bellville Elementary Cafeteria
  • Thursday, October 20, 2022 at 6:30 PM in the Butler Elementary Cafeteria
  • Thursday November 17, 2022 at 6:30 PM in the HS/MS Media Center
  • Thursday December 15, 2022 at 6:30 PM in the Bellville Elementary Cafeteria
  • Exceptions: No meeting scheduled in July

The agenda will be available, on the Clear Fork Valley Schools website prior to the meeting, select the District menu and Board of Education, then Agendas/Minutes.  When/If meetings are held electronically, and no quorum of the public body is physically present together, there will be no public in-person attendance.

Bradd Stevens, Treasurer